top of page

From the Mailbag

Rafael:

My favorite antivirus for both commercial and residential usage is NOD32 Antivirus by ESET. Not their Smart Security product, just the plain old antivirus. I have been using it on all of my personal computers for 15 years now. Almost all of my Clients have started using it as well. It does not harass you constantly with pop-up warnings. It does not bog down your computer. The scanner does not take hours to finish. NOD32 just works.

ESET NOD32 Antivirus

Jenya:

I am not a smart phone connoisseur, so I will refer you to Sascha Segan. He is PC Mag's Lead Mobile Analyst and he is the God of All Things Mobile. All you have to do is go over to the PC Mag Web site and then search for a review of the phone or tablet you want. Odds are, Sascha has already tested the device in question and posted a review. Happy Shopping.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
bottom of page