top of page

From the Mailbag

Jerry:

You do NOT need a smart phone. If all you do is make phone calls and send the occasional text message, then get yourself a cheap prepaid phone. An iPhone would be way too much phone for you. Way too much money too. You should be spending no more than $30 per month for your service. Happy shopping!

Kalla:

It is NOT just you. I stopped using and recommending Norton years ago. Here are the steps to remove it from your computer: (1) Go to Start > Programs and Features and uninstall it. (2) Restart the computer. (3) Download and run the Norton Removal Tool. (4) Restart the computer. (5) Download and install ESET NOD32 Antivirus. I love NOD32. I use it here and almost all of my Clients use it. Be sure to write back and let me know how you like it.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
bottom of page