top of page

From the Mailbag - 09/22/2021

Hello everyone!


First, I want to give special thanks to those loyal followers who come by to check the Blog on a regular basis. I really appreciate you! Second, if you are new here then please consider bookmarking the BLOG PAGE so that you can get the latest update every Wednesday.


I have been very busy lately, so this week's Blog entry is not the usual question/answer format. Instead, I am including links to three recent articles that I think you will find informative. Enjoy!



****************



C|NET

"Tired of paying a monthly fee to rent a modem or router from your internet provider? In most cases, you can use your own gear instead to save some money."



PCMag

"Netgear has released firmware updates to fix a serious vulnerability caused by preinstalled parental software."



PCMag

"Hours of footage is uploaded to YouTube every second. What if you want to download it? In some circles, that's considered a big no-no, but you have your reasons, right? Here's how."



****************



If you find my tips and tricks useful, then please consider supporting me by buying my ebook. It costs just $10 and is loaded with useful information. Get it HERE.


Keep the questions coming!

Getting in touch with me is easy . . .


Via Phone - 1 (443) 837-5471


Via Email - CONTACT ME


Via Twitter - @MONTechSvc

Comments


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
bottom of page